0 Items - £0.00

BIG Spring Kit Sale

All Departments

Books - Cadet Willie McBride

Cadet Willie McBride is an outstanding series of books written by Col. Rodney Dearing, a veteran soldier and former operational commander of the New Zealand Special Air Service. The series follows Cadet Willie McBride who, alongside his two best friends, is keen to unravel the mystery surrounding the death of his parents and after turning to the Cadet Forces and ultimately joining the SAS, he gets to experience everything from high tech weapons to complex military operations during his adventure. This is the perfect series of books for any enthusiastic fan or young Cadet that’s eager to jump into a world of high tech military weapons, spies, pirates and many more intriguing surprises!

There are no products matching the selection.